[]
Sba-logo Ask-jim Special-offers
Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, December 02, 2016

Matthew Horn
Matthew Horn joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several key legal steps and practices that every small business must do, including the naming process, recording documents, and licenses.
Matthew Horn
Matthew Horn joins Jim Blasingame to explain how his online platform helps small businesses post their legal requirements, and then connects them with the appropriate legal professionals in their area.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how allowing yourself to be overworked not only contributes to your own unproductivity, but also can impact those who work with you.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the impact of overworking on your health, when it becomes a way of life, instead of a periodic means to an end.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that just because employees are engaged, doesn’t mean you can treat them the same way you think of your own selfless commitment to the business.
Robert Jolles
Rob Jolles joins Jim Blasingame to reveal two reasons why too much sales training by small businesses fail, including too much motivation and too much product training, and not enough sales fundamentals, like role playing.
Robert Jolles
Rob Jolles joins Jim Blasingame to reveal other reasons sales training fails, including reinforcing and practicing bad fundamentals, and trying to wait for just the right time, when you should train all the time.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that by tracking and testing your marketing efforts, you can fine-tune your strategy in a way that will maximize your marketing budget and drive more profitable sales.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways that small businesses fail in their marketing, by making gut-reaction decisions.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to say that it’s no harder to give your customers first class treatment, and it produces more profit.

Most Recent Forbes Interviews

Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report that he believes the economy next year will convert to expansion as a reaction to the election of a president who has made a payroll.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report that he expects President Trump to work on reform for: tax, regulations, health care, and trade, just to name a few.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report that Donald Trump was elected as much for what voters didn’t like about Obama and Clinton policies, as they were excited about Trump.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to say that 2016 is America's last chance to turn the progressive tide and return America to its roots of individual responsibility and liberty.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to handicap the Trump campaign against the Clinton effort, including what Trump has to do to beat Hillary.

Browse by recent date

Dec 02 Fri
Dec 01 Thu
Nov 30 Wed
Nov 29 Tue
Nov 28 Mon
Nov 25 Fri
Nov 24 Thu
Nov 23 Wed
Nov 22 Tue
Nov 21 Mon
Nov 18 Fri
Nov 17 Thu
Nov 16 Wed
Nov 15 Tue
Nov 14 Mon
Nov 11 Fri
Nov 10 Thu
Nov 09 Wed
Nov 08 Tue
Nov 07 Mon
Nov 04 Fri
Nov 03 Thu
Nov 02 Wed
Nov 01 Tue
Oct 31 Mon
Oct 28 Fri
Oct 27 Thu
A D V E R T I S E M E N T